Boston Summer Pop-Up

16 Shopping Days

Wednesday, June 5

Saturday, June 8

Wednesday, June 12

Saturday, June 15

Wednesday, June 19

Saturday, June 22

Wednesday, June 26

Saturday, June 29

CLOSED 3rd and 6th

Wednesday, July 10

Saturday, July 13

Wednesday, July 17

Saturday, July 20

Wednesday, July 24

Saturday, July 27

Wednesday, July 31

Saturday, August 3

Hours

10am-8pm

10am-6pm

10am-8pm

10am-6pm

10am-8pm

10am-6pm

10am-8pm

10am-6pm

CLOSED 3rd and 6th

10am-8pm

10am-6pm

10am-8pm

10am-6pm

10am-8pm

10am-6pm

10am-8pm

10am-6pm

1 Braintree Street, Allston,MA 02134
617-254-3505

2019 Pop-Up Events

Boston January Clearance Jan 8 - Feb 1 Wed + Sat ONLY

Boston Spring Feb 27 - Mar 30 Wed + Sat ONLY

Portland Spring Mar 8-9-10

Guilford Spring Pop Up Apr 11-12-13

Boston Mother's Day Apr 24-27, May 1-4, 8-11

Portland Summer M ay 17-18-19

Boston Summer Jun 5 - Aug 3 Wed + Sat ONLY

Portland Fall Aug 29-30-31

Boston Fall Sep 11-14, 18-21, 25-28

Guilford Fall Pop Up Oct 3-4-5

Allston Open Studios Sep 28-29

Boston Winter Oct 23-26, Oct 30 - Nov 2, Nov 6-9

Portland Pre-Thanksgiving Pop Up Nov 15-16-17

Portland Holidays TBD

Boston Holidays Nov 30 - Dec 21 Wed + Sat ONLY

Visit us

Video for Boston MA Location

1 Braintree St. Allston, MA 02134

617-254-3505

Chronicle (CH 5) TV show
Video for Portland ME Location

The Public Works, 52 Alder St. Portland, ME 04101

617-254-3505 | 617-747-4251

Video for Guilford CT Location

Guilford Art Center, 411 Church St. Guilford, CT 06437

203-453-5947 | 617-254-3505